• I ACCOMPANY YOU GENTLY AND EFFICIENTLY FROM YOUR ALCOHOL ADDICTION! I am a Personification of Discretion.

    FINALLY: A form of treatment with which you can cope with your alcohol problem in a short time, without painful withdrawal symptoms…guaranteed!

    Make an appointment NOW for a free consultation so that we can discuss how I can help you.

    Click for your gratis Consultation
  • Exclusive treatment center for alternative addiction treatment

    We specialize in gentle alcohol and drug withdrawal.
    Benefit from our many years of experience in ultimate addiction relief.
    The treatment is based on the latest scientific findings and is carried out at the highest level.

Private treatment centre for the gentle ONE to ONE withdrawal of alcohol and drugs

We are completely different from conventional clinics. We only treat one client at a time during our treatment weeks – with absolute discretion, in a cosy Gozitan farmhouse.

The term addiction treatment centre has a very special meaning for us.

We work according to the latest findings in neuroscience, epigenetics, biochemistry and quantum physics.

It goes without saying that we meet the highest standards of privacy and data protection.

Exclusive service in the farmhouse

In our lovingly restored farmhouse you will find the relaxed setting for the important work on your personality and addiction patterns. Together we take meditative walks to clear your mind and enjoy nature and the healthy ionizing sea air.

Every day, our chef will provide you with exquisite delicacies that are tailored to your detoxification and well-being.

Intensive and individual service

CLEAN AND FREE® the gentle liberation from addiction, without lifelong abstinence!

Our clients receive a science-based individual therapy and coaching of eight hours a day. The efficiency and sustainability of our alternative medical treatment is unsurpassed so far and is rounded off by a 100-day distance coaching to implement the new MindSet.

Live an addiction-free and happy life

The innovative treatment concept CLEAN AND FREE® frees you from your addictive behaviour. You regain your self-control and self-confidence and can enjoy life again without any worries.

We do not work according to the existing paradigms: alcoholism and lifelong abstinence!

Over 4000 successful treatments since 1995 confirm our treatment concept.

The people behind the CLEAN AND FREE®

Hans Hoffmann

Hans Hoffmann

I am your expert and therapist, together we work for the success of your permanent addiction relief. As a contact person I am always available for you 24 hours a day!

Snejana Giehl

Snejana Giehl

For Russian clients I am available 24 hours a day as a Russian speaking doctor. Together with Hans Hoffmann, I will accompany you competently and quickly through your addiction problem.

Antje Lewerenz

Antje Lewerenz

I am your yoga teacher and together we will bring your body and mind back into balance.
Let yourself be surprised how effective our work will be.

Ana Kisling

Ana Kisling

Cooking is my passion and the way I cook says a lot about the person I am. Always in a positive mood and with an environmentally conscious choice of fresh, sessional and locally produced ingredients. I also speak Russian!

Julia Jagoditsch

Julia Jagoditsch

I have been working as a massage therapist at THE HOFFMANN CENTRE since 2015. Through my special detox supporting massage technique I take care of your well-being during the whole week.

Tiziana Parodi

Tiziana Parodi

longtime employee and therapist for our Italian clients.
Her speciality is energy therapy and ear acupuncture in the withdrawal of alcohol and medication.

Celine Azzopardi

Celine Azzopardi

I run on Gozo the Mayjo Rent a car and take care of your
Punctual limousine service from Malta Airport to Gozo and back.
Our chauffeurs are friendly and experienced, they take care of your safe transport.

Maria Curmi

Maria Curmi

I am responsible for the housekeeping in the whole farmhouse and make sure that you feel completely at home.

Didi Trebkow

Didi Trebkow

Learn to cross your borders for once! "Didi" our outdoor expert will take you on a little adventure.
Let yourself be surprised, your life will change!

"Marine Therapy"

"Marine Therapy"

The HOFFMANN CENTRE Sailing Crew are both experienced sailors, they take you half a day on the sea around Gozo, Comino and Malta. Get to know the game with the wind and the waves. Pure relaxation, just let yourself drift!

About us

The history of CLEAN AND FREE®

Hans R. Hoffmann founded his first treatment centre Terapia Collettva in Brissago Switzerland in 1995 as a naturopath and NLP Master. He works closely with the Swiss judicial authorities and the Swiss social services. The reason for founding Terapia Collettiva was extremely personal – Hoffmann had a childhood friend with whom he played tennis tournaments and who had been driven to his death by heroin. Unfortunately, this friend could not find any help in Germany. This is how Hans R. Hoffmann developed his will to offer respectful and competent help to people with addiction problems. The then long-term therapy of two years was very long and led in most institutions to therapy aborts. Hans R. Hoffmann was of the opinion that his clients had suffered long enough and lost a great deal of their lives. He gradually developed a shorter form of therapy that was much more effective than conventional long-term therapy. Step by step the therapy time was reduced to six months, in the second step to three months, later to one month. Thanks to the intensive relapse research that Hans R. Hoffmann carried out, it dealt with modern brain research, neuroscience, epigenetics and quantum physics. His mentors kept giving him new input and encouraging him to believe that addiction is not a disease.

We are aware that every client is unique and that a successful treatment approach also requires a personal therapy concept. According to the latest scientific findings, we have developed a treatment concept that is unique worldwide in its effectiveness and sustainability. Since the existence of CLEAN AND FREE® more than 4000 patients have been successfully freed from alcohol or drug addiction.

We do not see “addiction” as a disease, but as a habit that is completely out of control. Also, abstinence from alcohol is not our therapeutic goal but a 100% self-control and a new self-confidence of the affected person. Our success rate, which has been stable for years, confirms this treatment approach.

After many years of group therapy in Switzerland, Italy and later in Germany, since 2014 we have specialised in the exclusive treatment of individuals to make the CLEAN AND FREE® treatment concept even more effective.

Mission and vision of the Hoffmann Centre

Our mission and vocation is the satisfaction of our clients. We want to free them gently and sustainably from the addictions and problems they suffer from. We achieve our goal because we can treat each client individually and with great respect, and because we can respond to their personal problems. Each client gets his individual treatment plan in order to guarantee a gentle and fast, and also permanent addiction liberation.

CLEAN AND FREE® is a science-based, holistic, bio-chemical and bio-energetic short-term treatment concept for substance-related addictions such as alcohol, drugs or medication. It works on the physical level without the release of toxic drugs.

It causes a gentle and intensive detoxification on the physical level and releases new life energy. Biochemically, the body is revitalized and rebuilt with natural means. Our main focus is on the general cell regulation in the body and also in the mind. On the mental level, this treatment concept brings about a new clarity of being and also ensures a new mental and spiritual development.

The treatment protocol consists of 7 or 12 days of intensive individual treatment focusing on gentle, rapid physical detoxification, regeneration and mental realignment. Effective coaching to implement the new patterns of thought and behaviour! After the intensive treatment in Malta, a 100 day coaching program follows at a distance, which includes an implementation of all important aspects for an addiction-free life in everyday life. When all these science-based tools are implemented into the daily personal routine, the ultimate addiction freeing is almost 100% guaranteed.

Side effects:

A new enlightened state of being that causes many undreamt-of life aspects. Can cause unimagined feelings of happiness. Brings control over one’s own thoughts and emotions that lead to success and abundance in life. Achieves a healthy body and free mind. Brings back a functioning pineal gland. You get epigenetic control, and chronic health.

Disclaimer: A cure cannot be promised. Results can vary from client to client and are always individual.

Our Partners

 

Contact

In urgent cases just give us a call:

Germany

0049(0)89 120 153 10

Malta

00356-79 55 95 16

Request information

Ratings & reviews for HOFFMANN medical consulting & coaching

• Ich begleite Menschen sanft und effizient aus Ihrer Alkoholsucht und garantiere Ihre absolute Diskretion und den Behandlungserfolg.

    ENDLICH: Eine Behandlungsform mit der Sie Ihre Alkoholproblematik in kurzer Zeit, ohne schmerzhafte Entzugssymptome bewältigen können…garantiert!

    Vereinbaren Sie JETZT einen Termin für ein kostenloses Informationsgespräch, damit wir sehen können, wie ich Ihnen helfen kann.

  • Exklusives Behandlungscenter für alternative Suchtbehandlung

    Wir haben uns auf einen sanften Alkohol- und Drogenentzug spezialisiert.
    Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der ultimativen Suchtbefreiung.
    Die Behandlung basiert auf neusten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und erfolgt auf höchstem Niveau.

Privates Behandlungszentrum für den sanften Alkoholentzug und Drogenentzug. Wir behandeln immer nur eine Person in unserer Behandlungswoche!

Wir sind völlig  anders als konventionelle Kliniken. Wir behandeln immer nur einen Klienten in unseren Behandlungswochen – bei absoluter Diskretion, in einem gemütlichen, gozitanischen Farmhouse.

Die Bezeichnung Sucht-Behandlungszentrum hat bei uns also eine ganz besondere Bedeutung. Wir arbeiten nach den neusten Erkenntnissen, der Neurowissenschaft, der Epigenetic, der Biochemie und der Quantenphysik.

Selbstverständlich erfüllen wir höchste Anforderungen an Privatsphäre und Datenschutz.

Exklusiver Service im Farmhouse

In unserem liebevoll restaurierten Farmhouse finden Sie den entspannten Rahmen für die wichtige Arbeit an Ihrer Persönlichkeit und Ihren Suchtmustern. Gemeinsam unternehmen wir meditative Spaziergänge um den Kopf wieder frei zu machen, um die Natur und die gesunde ionisierende Meeresluft zu geniessen.

Unsere Köchin sorgt jeden Tag für erlesene Köstlichkeiten, die auf Ihre Entgiftung und Ihr Wohlbefinden abgestimmt sind.

Clean And Free privater Entzug

Intensive und individuelle Betreuung

CLEAN AND FREE® die sanfte Suchtbefreiung, ohne lebenslange Abstinenz!

Unsere Klienten erhalten eine wissenschaftsbasierte Einzeltherapie und Coaching von täglich acht Stunden. Die Effizienz und die Nachhaltigkeit unserer alternativ, medizinischen Behandlung ist bisher unübertroffen und wird durch ein 100 Tage Distanz-Coaching zur Implementierung des neuen MindSet abgerundet. Wir stehen für einen sanften Alkoholentzug und Drogenentzug.

Suchtbefreit und glücklich leben

Das innovative Behandlungskonzept CLEAN AND FREE® befreit Sie nachhaltig von Ihrem Suchtverhalten.

Sie bekommen Ihre Selbstkontrolle und Ihr Selbstbewusstsein  zurück, und können so wieder unbeschwert das Leben genießen.

Wir arbeiten nicht nach den bestehenden Paradigmen: Alkoholkrankheit und lebenslange Abstinenz!

Über 4000 erfolgreiche Behandlungen seit 1995 bestätigen unser Behandlungskonzept für einen nachhaltigen Alkoholentzug und Drogenentzug.

Die Menschen hinter  CLEAN AND FREE®

Hans Hoffmann HP

Hans Hoffmann HP

Ich bin Ihr Experte und Therapeut, gemeinsam arbeiten wir für den Erfolg Ihrer dauerhaften Suchtbefreiung. Als Ansprechpartner bin für Sie während 24 Stunden immer verfügbar!

Snejana Giehl MD

Snejana Giehl MD

Für russische Klienten stehe ich als russisch sprechende Ärztin 24 Stunden zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam mit Hans Hoffmann begleite ich Sie kompetent und schnell aus Ihrer Suchtproblematik.

Ana Kisling

Ana Kisling

Kochen ist meine Leidenschaft und die Art, wie ich koche, sagt viel über die Person aus, die ich bin. Immer mit positiver Stimmung und umweltbewusster Auswahl an frischen, Sessional und lokal produzierten Zutaten. Ich spreche auch russisch!

Julia Jagoditsch

Julia Jagoditsch

Ich arbeite schon seit 2015 im THE HOFFMANN CENTRE als Massage Therapeutin. Durch meine spezielle, Detox unterstützende Massage Technik sorge ich für Ihr Wohlgefühl während der ganzen Woche.

Tiziana Parodi

Tiziana Parodi

langjährige Mitarbeiterin und Therapeutin für unsere italienischen Klienten.
Ihr Spezialgebiet ist Energie Therapy und die Ohr-Akupunktur im Entzug von Alkohol und Medikamenten.

Über uns

Die Geschichte von CLEAN AND FREE®

Als Naturheilpraktiker und NLP Master gründete Hans R. Hoffmann, 1995 sein erstes Behandlungscenter Terapia Collettva in Brissago Schweiz. Er arbeitet mit der Justizbehörde der Schweiz und den Schweizer Sozialämtern eng zusammen. Der Beweggrund für die Gründung der Terapia Collettiva war äußerst persönlich – Hoffmann hatte einen Jugendfreund mit dem er Tennisturniere spielte, den das Heroin in den Tod getrieben hatte. Dieser Freund fand leider in Deutschland keine entsprechende Hilfe. So entstand der Wille bei Hans R. Hoffmann, Menschen mit Suchtproblemen eine respektvolle und kompetente Hilfe anzubieten. Die damalige Langzeittherapie von zwei Jahren war sehr lange und führte in den meisten Institutionen zu Therapieabbrüchen. Hans R. Hoffmann war der Meinung, das seine Klienten schon lange genug gelitten und sehr viel Lebenszeit verloren hatten. So entwickelte er nach und nach eine kürzere Therapieform, die wesentlich wirkungsvoller war als eine herkömmliche Langzeittherapie. Schrittweise verkürzte sich die Therapiezeit auf sechs Monate, im zweiten Schritt auf drei Monate, später auf einen Monat. Dank der intensiven Rückfall Forschung die Hans R. Hoffmann betrieb, beschäftigte es sich mit der modernen Gehirnforschung, der Neurowissenschaft, der Epigenetic und der Quantenphysik. Seine Mentoren gaben ihm immer wieder neuen Input und bestärkten ihn in seiner Auffassung: Sucht ist keine Krankheit.

Wir sind uns dessen bewusst, das jeder Klient einmalig ist, und dass ein erfolgreicher Behandlungsansatz auch ein persönliches Therapiekonzept verlangt. So haben wir nach neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen ein Behandlungskonzept entwickelt das in seiner Wirkungsweise und seiner Nachhaltigkeit weltweit einmalig ist. Seit dem bestehen von CLEAN AND FREE® konnte über 4000 Betroffene erfolgreich von einer Alkohol oder Drogen Abhängigkeit befreit werden.

Wir sehen „Sucht“ nicht als eine Krankheit, sondern als eine Gewohnheit, die völlig außer Kontrolle des Betroffenen geraten ist. Auch ist Abstinenz beim Alkohol nicht unser Therapieziel sondern eine hundertprozentige Selbstkontrolle und ein neues Selbstbewusstsein des Betroffenen. Unsere seit Jahren stabile Erfolgsquote bestätigt diesen Behandlungsansatz.
Nach langen Jahren der Gruppentherapie in der Schweiz, Italien und später in Deutschland, haben wir uns seit 2014 auf die exklusive Behandlung einzelner Personen spezialisiert um das CLEAN AND FREE® Behandlungskonzept noch wirkungsvoller zu machen.
Es entstand das HOFFMANN CENTRE auf Malta für einen diskreten Alkoholentzug und Drogenentzug.

Mission und Vision des Hoffmann Centre

Unsere Mission und auch Berufung ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Klienten. Wir möchten sie sanft und nachhaltig von ihren Süchten und Problemen, an denen sie leiden befreien. Wir erreichen unser Ziel, weil wir jeden Klienten individuell und mit sehr großem Respekt behandeln und auf seine persönlichen Problematik eingehen können. Jeder Klient bekommt seinen individuellen Behandlungsplan um eine sanfte und schnelle, und auch dauerhafte Suchtbefreiung zu garantieren.
CLEAN AND FREE® ist ein wissenschaftsbasiertes, ganzheitliches, bio-chemisch und bio-energetisches Kurzzeit-Behandlungskonzept für substanzgebundene Süchte wie Alkohol, Drogen oder Medikamente. Es arbeitet auf der körperlichen Ebene ohne Abgabe von toxischen Medikamenten.

Es bewirkt eine sanfte und intensive Entgiftung auf der körperlichen Ebene und setzt neue Lebensenergie frei. Biochemisch wird der Körper mit natürlichen Mitteln wieder re-vitalisiert und aufgebaut. Unser Hauptaugenmerk haben wir auf die allgemeine Zellregulation im Körper und auch im Mind. Auf der mentalen Ebene bewirkt dieses Behandlungskonzept eine neue Klarheit des Seins und sorgt ausserdem für eine neue mentale und spirituelle Entwicklung.
Das Behandlungsprotokoll besteht aus  7 oder 12 Tage intensiver Einzelbehandlung, die sich auf die sanfte, schnelle körperliche Entgiftung, Regenerierung und die mentale Neuausrichtung konzentriert. Wirkungsvolles Coaching zur Implementierung der neuen Denk- und Verhaltensmuster! Nach der Intensiv Behandlung auf Malta, folgt ein 100 Tage Coaching Programm auf Distanz, dass eine Implementierung aller wichtigen Aspekte für ein suchtbefreites Leben im Alltag beinhaltet.
Wenn alle diese wissenschaftsbasierten Tools in die tägliche, persönliche Routine implementiert werden ist die ultimative Suchtbefreiung quasi zu 100% garantiert.
Nebenwirkungen: 
Ein neuer erleuchteter Seins Zustand der viele ungeahnte tolle Lebensaspekte verursacht. Kann ungeahnte Glücksgefühle bewirken. Bringt Kontrolle über die eigenen Gedanken und die Emotionen die zu Erfolg und Überfluss im Leben führen. Bewirkt einen gesunden Körper und freien Geist. Bringt eine funktionierende Zirbeldrüse zurück. Man bekommt die epigenetische Kontrolle, und eine chronische Gesundheit.
Disclaimer: Eine Heilung kann nicht versprochen werden. Resultate können von Klient zu Klient abweichen und sind immer individuell.

CLEAN AND FREE® der Start für Ihr neues suchtbefreites Leben!

Mit Ihrem Interesse am CLEAN AND FREE® Alkoholentzug und Behandlungsprogramm haben Sie bereits einen wichtigen Schritt gemacht.

Zögern Sie nicht! Sie könnten schon in wenigen Tagen von Ihrem Suchtverhalten für immer befreit sein!

Unsere Garantie für Sie!

Wenn Sie alle Ihnen an die Hand gegebenen Coaching Tools, nach Ihrem Alkoholentzug, in Ihrem Alltag integrieren, werden Sie dauerhaft ein suchtbefreites, glückliches Leben führen. Mit unserer Hilfe haben es über 4000 Betroffene geschafft, und wir sind sicher, dass auch Sie bald dazu gehören werden.

Sie möchten mehr über meine Arbeit wissen und wie ich dieses innovative

Verfahren entwickelt habe ?

Dann bestellen Sie sich mein neues Buch bei Amazon,

Sie können es als Ebook oder Taschenbuchbestellen!

HIER KLICKEN!

UNSERE PARTNER

 

KONTAKT

In dringenden Fällen rufen Sie uns einfach an:

Deutschland

0049(0)176-41082514

Malta

00356-79 55 95 16

Anfrage

Ratings & reviews for HOFFMANN medical consulting & coaching